Mary Bustin


Patricia ``Patti`` Pilshaw


Christophe Torres


Terry Roets


Margaret ``Maggie`` Moe

Vice President

Steve Yoder


The Board of Directors meet the 3rd Tuesday of every month at the Community Center.

Please feel free to contact any board member via e-mail.

The Four Seasons POA Board of Directors is comprised of six (6) volunteer property owners, who donate countless hours towards the governance of the community. The Board adheres to a strict Code of Ethics and strives to follow the Mission Statement developed by community members during the first Strategic Planning Session held in 2002.

Board members meet monthly to handle the affairs of the Association. Along with these regularly scheduled meetings, there are many work sessions and un-scheduled meetings to resolve emergency issues, legal matters, etc.